Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Property location
7.5
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Ross
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    2 May 2018

    Great first and last night stay before Namibian trip

    Very helpful team, answered all questions, sorted out taxi and recommended a great place to eat. Back there soon before we fly out, no regrets.
    Christopher
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    8 March 2018

    Will come back, best place to relax after a long road trip in Namibia!

    Colourtemperature of the LED Lightbulbs - warmer (amber / orange) would be perfect instead of cold white :)
    Everything... great value for money. Awesome staff / owner. Great delicious fresh made breakfast. Room was perfect and quite!
    nino
    at

    Review score

    10
    10 December 2017

    ALL U NEED

    nothing
    perfect clean and comfortable room, direct at the pool, super friendly staff and a very lovely, warm hearted owner. super good breakfast. thx
    George R
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 December 2017

    An overnight stay

    Nothing.
    The welcome - a welcome drink (non alcoholic) and advice on the area. The room - this was not a B&B type room. It was large with desk, patio, settee and a huge bathroom with shower, g bathtub and a "his and hers" washbasin. Breakfast - ample choice.
    JP
    na

    Review score

    7.5
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    youn young
    kr

    Review score

    2.5
    7 October 2017

    not reply anything

    This hostel is not reply anything.
    Paul
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    25 September 2017

    Only stayed overnight , so , difficult to judge ..!

    No complaints!
    Peace and quiet , Room was great , breakfast filling , Owner very helpful and pleasant .
    Eleni
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nelis
    na

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    25 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mojca
    si

    Review score

    7.9
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    na

    Review score

    8.3
    8 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 July 2017
    Very friendly proprietor and staff -- all very helpful.
    Colin
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    24 June 2017

    Convenient and comfortable

    WiFi was inconsistent. Some tv channels didn't work.
    Room was comfortable. Staff were friendly.
    Gavin
    za

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PIETER
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    25 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    za

    Review score

    7.1
    23 May 2017

    Bad start to a not so bad experience

    They messed up my reservation and had double booked. They then set me up in a hotel for the first of four nights and then shifted me to a single room on night two. I only got the room that I had pre-booked (and fully prepaid several weeks in advance!) on the third night.
    When I finally got the room I originally booked, the room was super.
    Tim
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    12 February 2018

    A warm welcome, to a spacious clean room, with a large bathroom featuring a corner bath.

    I was given a large spacious air-conditioned room, with a patio door leading directly onto the pool area.
    Stefan
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alex
    na

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews